• Tech CU Leadership

    Executive Management and Board

    Executive Management Team

    Todd Harris, President and CEO
    Jeannine Jacobsen, Executive Vice President/Chief Operating Officer
    Joe Anzalone, Executive Vice President/Chief Commercial Banking Officer
    Richard Hanz, Executive Vice President/Chief Financial Officer
    Robert Reed, Executive Vice President/Chief Retail Banking Officer
    Sunder Srinivasan, Executive Vice President/Chief Information Officer
    Doug Stoveland, Executive Vice President/Chief Credit Officer

    Board of Directors

    Mical Atz Brenzel
    Board Chair
    Finance Committee

    Kirk Bloede
    Nominating and Governance Committee Chair

    Madonna Bolano
    Compensation Committee

    Karen Brochier
    Finance Committee Chair

    Peter Donahower
    Finance Committee
    Compensation Committee

    Todd Harris
    Treasurer and Secretary

    Rob Herb
    Nominating and Governance Committee

    Deepti Jaggi
    Nominating and Governance Committee

    Barbara Kamm
    Board Vice Chair
    Compensation Committee

    Sunil Nagdev
    Compensation Committee

    Joe Shepela
    Compensation Committee Chair

    Supervisory Committee

    Supervisory Committee

    Jeffrey M. Lee

    Faisal Jeddy
    Vice Chair

    Firasat Ali

    Jessica Cassinelli

    Bob Luong

We’re Here To Help

By Phone

Call us anytime

New loan inquiries