• Search

  • Loading

    You searched:

    What are membership requirements?

    We matched it to:

    What are membership requirements?

    Anyone who lives, works, goes to school, or regularly worships in San Francisco, Alameda, San Mateo, Santa Clara, Santa Cruz, Contra Costa, Sonoma, Marin, Napa, Solano, Sacramento, San Joaquin, Los Angeles, Orange, or San Diego counties is eligible to become a member. Membership is also open to current and retired employees of affiliated technology-related companies in California, as well as their immediate and extended family members.  In addition, you can be a member of an approved Tech CU association (i.e. Financial Fitness Association). For more details about joining Tech CU, click information about eligibility.

    Join today!

    Our site search found the following matches:

    About 0 results

We’re Here To Help

By Phone

Call us anytime

New loan inquiries