NOTICE: Effective Thursday, March 19, 2020 several of our branch offices will be closed. The following branches will remain open: San Jose, Santa Teresa, Dublin and Cupertino. All branch ATM’s will remain operational, and all branches are scheduled to be open again on Wednesday, April 8th although this date may change. Click here for more information.

  • Tech CU Leadership

    Executive Bios (Officers and Board)

    Executive Management Team 

    Todd Harris, President and CEO    
    Jeannine Jacobsen, EVP/Chief Operating Officer
    Richard Hanz, EVP/Chief Financial Officer
    Joe Anzalone, EVP/Chief Commercial Banking Officer
    Mike Floyd, EVP/Chief Credit Officer
    Robert Reed, EVP/Chief Retail Banking Officer 

    Board of Directors

    Mical Atz Brenzel, Chair and Finance Committee
    Robert E. Bylin, Vice Chair
    Kirk Bloede, Compensation Committee 
    Karen Brochier, Finance Committee Chair
    Peter Donahower, Finance Committee
    Todd Harris, Treasurer and Secretary
    Rob Herb, Compensation Committee
    Deepti Jaggi, Compensation Committee
    Barbara Kamm, Nominating and Governance Committee Chair
    Sunil Nagdev, Nominating and Governance Committee 
    Joe Shepela, Compensation Committee Chair 

    Supervisory Committee

    Supervisory Committee

    Jeffrey M. Lee, Chair
    Faisal Jeddy
    Firasat Ali
    Jessica Cassinelli
    Bob Luong

Give Us a Call

We look forward to chatting with you.

(800) 553-0880

For new loan related inquiries, call

(877) 988-0471

View Our Contact Info

Visit Us in Person

We’re here to serve your needs in person at our San Jose Headquarters. Visit us at 2010 N. First Street, San Jose, CA 95131.
Get Directions

Want More Info?

Interested in learning more about all we have to offer? Receive personal finance tips along with emails focused on key topics. You can even sign up for our monthly newsletter.
Request More Information